European Society for the History of Economic Thought

2023 winners of the Young Scholar Seminar

26th Annual ESHET Conference, University of Liège, 1–3 June , "Fifteen years after the Global Financial Crisis: Recessions and Business Cycles in the History of Economic Thought"


Mohib Ali (

Laura Bonino (

Jonas Campos (

George Dimos (

Nestor Lovaro Nieto (

Ivan Sternick (